Main Content

DBA Team


Deborah Dawton

Chief Executive

Twitter: @dbaDeborah

Sally Lukins

Strategy and Communications Director


Pamela Pick

Office Manager/PA

Contact: pamela.pick@dba.org.uk


Ramiro Ramirez

Financial and IT Manager

Contact: ramiro.ramirez@dba.org.uk


Adam Fennelow

Head of Services
Twitter: @dbaAdam

Jessica Brayne

Membership Manager

Contact: jessica.brayne@dba.org.uk


Natasha Papa

Head of Programmes

 Contact: natasha.papa@dba.org.uk


Rebecca Ellingham

Events and Programmes Coordinator

Contact: rebecca.ellingham@dba.org.uk


Loretta Clancy

Senior Marketing and Communications Executive

Contact: loretta.clancy@dba.org.uk 


Hannah Paterson

Insight and Content Editor

Contact: hannah@dba.org.uk

 

 

Want to join the DBA team? See current vacancies here