Main Content

DBA Team

 

Deborah Dawton

Chief Executive

Twitter: @dbaDeborah

Sally Lukins

Strategy and Communications Director

Contact: sally@dba.org.uk 

Pamela Pick

Office Manager/PA

Contact: pamela.pick@dba.org.uk


Ramiro Ramirez

Financial and IT Manager

Contact: ramiro@dba.org.uk


Adam Fennelow

Head of Services
Twitter: @dbaAdam
Contact: adam@dba.org.uk

Jessica Brayne

Membership Manager

Contact: jessica.brayne@dba.org.uk


Natasha Papa

Head of Programmes

Sarah Osborn

Head of Events and Programmes

Contact: sarah.osborn@dba.org.uk


Lewis Hunt

Head of Marketing and Communications

Contact: lewis.hunt@dba.org.uk


Loretta Clancy

Marketing and Communications Executive

Contact: loretta.clancy@dba.org.uk 


Hannah Paterson

Insight and Content Editor

Contact: hannah@dba.org.uk

 

 

Want to join the DBA team? See current vacancies here